

## STATE INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT TITILAGARH ROAD, BALANGIR

## NAME & CONTACT DETAILS OF NODAL OFFICER

Name : Mr Kolluru Ravi Kumar

Contact Number : 9853923254

Email Id : antiragging@sihmbalangir.org

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24			
Sl. No	Name of the member	Designation	
1.	Dr Suresh Kumar Eknath	Principal/Secretary, SIHM, Balangir	
2.	Mr Pradeep Kumar Sahu, OPS	SDPO, Sadar, Balangir – Representative of Police Administration	
3.	Mr Debarchan Mohanty, ORS	Retd. Asst. Collector – Representative of Civil Society	
4.	Mr Dhirendra Kumar Banchoor	President, Green Earth, Balangir – Representative of non-government organization.	
5.	Mr Birendra Jhankar	Dist. Correspondent, The Dharitri – Representative of Local Media.	
6.	Mrs Kalpana Jena	Lecturer/Hostel Superintendent (Girls Hostel) SIHM, Balangir	
7.	Mr Kolluru Ravi Kumar	Programmer/Lecturer, IT, SIHM, Balangir	
8.	Mr Nihar Ranjan Swain	Representative of parents	
9.	Mr Jayakrishna Bhoi	UDC, SIHM, Balangir	
10.	Mr Sanjib Sahoo	Clerk-cum-Cashier/Boys Hostel Caretaker	
11.	Mr Dinesh Kumar Godsora	Boys Hostel Superintendent	
12.	SK. Sahil	(B.Sc HHA, Final Year) Students Representative	
13.	Miss Bhagyasri Chakra	(B.Sc HHA, Final Year) Students Representative	
14.	Mr Premdip Barla	(B.Sc HHA, 1 <sup>st</sup> Year) Students Representative	

## ANTI RAGGING SQUAD FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

Sl. No	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Mrs Kalpana Jena	Lecturer/Girls' Hostel Superintendent
2.	Mr Vadlani Vijay Kiran	Asst. Lecturer
3.	Mr Dukhishyam Thanapati	Stenographer
4.	Mr Sanjib Sahoo	Clerk-cum-Cashier/Boys' Hostel Caretaker
5.	Mr Dinesh Kumar Godsora	Boys' Hostel Superintendent